Arent they considered in play???
The great hunt make them attack alatars company
Search found 4 matches
- Wed Apr 07, 2010 4:04 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: Question about The great hunt
- Replies: 16
- Views: 8381
- Wed Apr 07, 2010 3:18 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: Question about The great hunt
- Replies: 16
- Views: 8381
Re: Question about The great hunt
I am not sure where this discussion is heading. The card does not inclued the word play/play at all. "tap this ally to cancel a hazard creature attack not keyed to a site and to put the creatures card back into players hand" I guess you can see it like this (it has nothing to do with play/...
- Wed Apr 07, 2010 6:33 am
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: Question about The great hunt
- Replies: 16
- Views: 8381
Re: Question about The great hunt
Thx for your replies but was your answer that i could or not??? I try to explain how i thought it will work so you guys have something to tear apart :) So you are saying i can not cancel the attack because i cant put the creature back in to players hand.... The intention of the card should be to can...
- Tue Apr 06, 2010 5:55 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: Question about The great hunt
- Replies: 16
- Views: 8381
Question about The great hunt
This is my first post here so Hey to all of you. I dont know if this been asked before i spend half a hour searcing this area for an answer but didnt find anything so.... If i play the great hunt and have the ally "regiment of black crows" in the company, can i cancel one of the great hunt...