Search found 9 matches
- Tue Aug 23, 2016 1:58 pm
- Forum: The Marketplace
- Topic: Nearly complete playset for sale
- Replies: 1
- Views: 3064
Nearly complete playset for sale
Hi all- I am moving soon and have a vast collection of MeCCG I'm looking to offload. I have a complete playset (at least 1 of every unique and 3 of every non-unique) for every set, METW through MEWH. This includes all R1s from MEAS. I also have two sets of MEBA, one of which is in-shrink. Moreover, ...
- Wed Aug 15, 2007 6:19 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: One-character company under DI?
- Replies: 4
- Views: 3771
One-character company under DI?
You may bring a character into play into his own one-character company even if the character is played under Direct Influence, or General Influence with a Wizard at the same site [COE 580] [MELE Rules]. Really? A character and his/her follower can be two separate companies? Also, shouldn't it read:...
- Wed Aug 08, 2007 1:18 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: A Few Newbie Questions
- Replies: 6
- Views: 4680
Thanks much for the quick reply! (There is an important difference between a site's site path as indicated on the card and a company's site path as indicated by their movement.) Is it usually obvious which one you're dealing with any given time? And if the company is using Starter Movement, the site...
- Wed Aug 08, 2007 2:35 am
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: A Few Newbie Questions
- Replies: 6
- Views: 4680
A Few Newbie Questions
Hi- I have a few questions that I think I know the answer to, but I'd like some reassurance anyway. =D 2. The attacker may decide to use any or all of his remaining (if any) -1 modifications due to unallocated strikes (i.e., strikes in excess of the company's size). I assume "attacker" mea...
- Sun Aug 05, 2007 3:32 am
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: GI / Org Phase timing
- Replies: 1
- Views: 2271
GI / Org Phase timing
Hi all- I read the 3 or 4 threads regarding Rebel-talk and I understand how the transfer of a character from DI to GI works. My question is: if the Rebel-talk is not discarded during the player's next Org Phase and the player is over 20 GI, when is the character discarded? At the very end of the Org...
- Mon Jul 23, 2007 12:54 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: Marvels Told
- Replies: 2
- Views: 2691
- Sat Jul 21, 2007 9:29 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: Marvels Told
- Replies: 2
- Views: 2691
Marvels Told
If I play Alone and Unadvised on Aragorn and my opponent responds with Marvels Told, must the tapped sage be in the same company as Aragorn?
Thanks.
Thanks.
- Wed Jun 27, 2007 5:51 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: N00b Movement Question
- Replies: 1
- Views: 2188
N00b Movement Question
Hi all- I'm pretty new to the game and this point has been confusing me. Companies at the same non-Haven/non-Darkhaven site must join at the end of all movement/hazard phases, before the site phase starts. Companies at the same Haven/Darkhaven site may join at this time. If a company does not move, ...
- Mon Jun 25, 2007 6:58 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)
- Topic: Cancelling attacks from assassins / slayers
- Replies: 1
- Views: 2250
Re: Cancelling attacks from assassins / slayers
So yes.CRF, Rulings By Term, Ally wrote:Allies may tap to cancel attacks from Slayers and Assassins.