Search found 160 matches
- Tue May 14, 2019 2:27 am
- Forum: Rules & Errata
- Topic: SPOILER Errors - Post Here
- Replies: 26
- Views: 3897
Fear! Fire! Foes! Playable on and Free‐hold or Border‐hold. An extra auto‐attack is created this turn; 5 strikes at 8 (detainment). Alternatively, playable on a detainment auto‐attack against a minion company. The attack becomes normal and has ‐1 prowess. should read: Playable on a Free‐hold or Bord...
- Tue May 14, 2019 1:00 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Whole Villages Roused with certain sites
- Replies: 11
- Views: 1843
Can Whole Villages Roused be duplicated, and if yes, would the prowess modification be multiplied by the number of copies played? Ditto for Nature's Revenge and Fear! Fire! Foes! - if duplicated, does each copy add an additional AA? Also, how would the three cards work in the following scenario? A h...
- Fri May 10, 2019 8:02 pm
- Forum: Cardnum
- Topic: Comments and Suggestions Welcome...
- Replies: 41
- Views: 3114
I'm accessing https://cardnum.net/cards with Safari (v12.1) and even though all the other drop-down menus work fine, the "Set" menu is stuck at "All" - i.e. I'm unable to choose any particular set. Any tips?
I guess, I wasn't clear enough. My question isn't about company composition, but rather whether company B may move despite declaring no movement at the first place. - Org phase: 1) company A declares movement to a site, 2) company B declares no movement, - M/H phase: 1) company A moves to a site (an...
Unique. May tap at the end of his companyʹs movement/hazard phase to allow it to move to an additional site on the same turn. Another site card may be played and another movement/hazard phase immediately follows for his company. The new site path must contain at least one Wilderness [-me_wi-] If I ...
- Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:33 pm
- Forum: 2019 Annual Rules Vote - Submissions
- Topic: WITHDRAWN - Wizard's Trove (ME The White Hand)
- Replies: 10
- Views: 658
Sadly, the referenced rules do not seem to have made the website transition. Quite the contrary, the "recently completed newly-edited electronic versions of all rules inserts" are available on CoE website , although the last time they were considered "new" was probably back in 2007 ;) I've grabbed ...
[...] If still in play at the end of the turn, place Beorn in your hand [...] May Beorn that has been just placed in my hand during a resolution of Skin-changer be brought back to play with A Chance Meeting during the very same turn? May be played on your turn during any phase the company is at a s...
- Wed Dec 05, 2018 3:15 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Tidings of Bold Spies
- Replies: 16
- Views: 1487
[...] These attacks [...] are not considered automatic‐attacks. Is an attack created by ToBS considered a "hazard creature" attack, then? Also, is it keyed to a site? Could Regiment of Black Crows be used to cancel such an attack? [...] Tap to cancel a hazard creature attack not keyed to a site [.....
- Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:12 pm
- Forum: USA MECCG Community
- Topic: Pacific Northwest Players (WA)
- Replies: 4
- Views: 931
If you fancy spending a couple of hours at the border, there's a small (but active) group of players in Vancouver BC - you can find them here
- Wed Nov 07, 2018 1:21 pm
- Forum: Canadian MECCG Community
- Topic: Players in Ottawa-Gatineau?
- Replies: 2
- Views: 879
If anybody was looking for active players in the area, there are two of us over here, with potentially another one, whom we've been trying to raise from his slumber. Feel free to PM me!