CoE Erratum #22

All errata issued by the CoE will be found here.
User avatar
the Jabberwock
Council Chairman
Posts: 894
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:46 am

CoE Erratum #22

Post by the Jabberwock » Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:40 pm

CoE Issued Erratum #22

RETURNED BEYOND ALL HOPE
Change This:
Bring one hazard creature of the following type from your discard pile to your hand: Maia, Elf, Dwarf, or Dúnedain. Alternatively, bring a Maia permanent-event from active play to your hand. Alternatively, make a roll (draw a #)-if the result is greater than 8, bring an eliminated Elf or Maia hazard creature to its owner's discard pile and place this card in your opponent's marshalling point pile (do not discard it).
To This:
As a short-event bring one hazard creature of the following type from your discard pile to your hand: Maia, Elf, Dwarf, or Dúnedain.
Alternatively, as a short-event bring a Maia permanent-event from active play to your hand.
Alternatively, as a permanent-event make a roll (draw a #)-if the result is greater than 8, bring an eliminated Elf or Maia hazard creature to its owner's discard pile and place this card in your opponent's marshalling point pile, otherwise, discard this card.
(changes in bold for clarity)

Reference: viewtopic.php?f=144&t=3390

Return to “CoE Issued Errata”