CoE Erratum #25

All errata issued by the CoE will be found here.
User avatar
the JabberwocK
Council Chairman
Posts: 1156
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:46 am

CoE Erratum #25

Post by the JabberwocK »

CoE Issued Erratum #25

OPEN TO THE SUMMONS
Change This:
Open to the Summons wrote:Playable on a minion company. One agent minion may be played with target company at a Darkhaven [ [-me_dha-] ]-place this card with the agent. -1 to his mind to a minimum of 1. This card may be played with a starting company in lieu of a minor item. When played as such, reveal it when starting companies are determined as if it were a character. Cannot be duplicated on a given character.
CRF, Errata (Cards), Open to the Summons wrote:Card Erratum: Replace "minion company" with "company." Does not allow you to
start with a character that says he cannot be in the starting company.
To This:
Playable on a company. One agent character may be played with target company at a Darkhaven [ [-me_dha-] ] or in your starting company - place this card with the agent. -1 to his mind to a minimum of 1. This card may be played with a starting company in lieu of a minor item. When played as such, reveal it when starting companies are determined as if it were a character. Does not allow you to start with a character that says he cannot be in the starting company. Cannot be duplicated on a given character.
(changes in bold for clarity)

Reference: viewtopic.php?f=144&t=3393

Return to “CoE Issued Errata”