CoE Erratum #37

All errata issued by the CoE will be found here.
User avatar
the Jabberwock
Council Chairman
Posts: 894
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:46 am

CoE Erratum #37

Post by the Jabberwock » Wed Oct 03, 2018 12:58 am

CoE Issued Erratum #37

COME AT NEED
Change This:
Playable if you have an ally in your hand. When this card is played,...
To This:
Playable if you have an ally able to be attacked in your hand. When this card is played,...
(changes in bold for clarity)

Reference: viewtopic.php?f=144&t=3412

Return to “CoE Issued Errata”