- Only Elven agents can move to a site that is a Wizardhaven.
Because no player uses FW site cards for agents and no hero/minion version of site card is Wizardhaven, either "a site that is a Wizardhaven" means "a site that one of versions is Wizardhaven", or this phrase has no impact on game (at least whith current set of cards).
If I understand, the main concern is whether this check (is/is not version of Wizardhaven) applies to current state of game, or to the existence of Wizardhaven site cards in players Location Decks.
Like a non-Wizardhaven sites may become a Wizardhavens, a Wizardhaven site cards may become a non-Wizardhavens. This is true even for FW Rhosgobel - Fallen Gandalf opponent may play Chambers in The Royal Court on hero Rhosgobel, any FW may play Mischief in Mean Way under some conditions. Afterwards, under some conditions A Nature's Revange may convert all versions to
![Ruins & Lairs [-me_rl-]](./images/smilies/me_rl.png)
. The same may be achieved by combo of New Moon and Vile Fumes.
Honestly I do not see a sense of maintaining a two procedures - one that refer to Wizarhaven site cards in Location Decks and play, second for Wizardhaven sites currently in play.
First - it does not result from rules explicitly (and at such level of saturation with sloppy wording it is hard to say what result implicitly).
Second - it does not solve any problem.
Third - it creates a problem - an inconsistency.
Proposed Ruling:
Agent hazards may not move to site that any version currently in play is Wizardhaven, unless they have an ability that allow them to move to Haven. [That part is optional:] If agent without such ability that has moved becomes face-up and at least one of site cards used by him is version of a Wizardhaven currently in play, then his travel is considered illegal.
("that has moved" exclude situation when agents appears at his Home Site, that by coincidence is version of Wizardhaven - he has not moved to Haven).