Beginner is looking for advice trading/start to play

Everything related to buying, selling or trading your MECCG.
Negator

Hi all,

i am new to the game and this forum. I am from germany and came to that game starting with the lord of the rings LCG 2012 and as a fan of good Artwork. I like the LotR LCG because of its great Art and because its great to play solo. After collecting some good artbooks from the films (not those with only pictures) i stumbled over this game with so many cards with many great pieces of art.
And then i remembered that i was collecting these cards 15-20 years before and in a corner of my hobbyroom i found that box with cards, unopened for at least 15 years. I had a lot of fun to sort them, searched for cardlists and put them in binders. To my surprise i have a complete collection (german cards, one card each) of The Wizards, Dragons, Dark Minions, LE and Against the Shadows only missing one card form Dark Minions (unterirdische Hallen, The Under-courts) and a lot of german promos.
So i started on ebay (my prime source for all kinds of collecting i do) to search for this one card and for cards to start playing with. I didnt find much and here are some questions to all of you, who know the game and the market for it much better then i do.

1. Does anybody have this card: unterirdische Hallen, The Under-courts in the german version? Please let me Know:)

2. I only saw a few, very expensive, complete sets of that game. What are realstic prices for the five sets i have in german?

3. I read the challenge decks are a good starting point for beginners to play. What do you you think? Are they good for soloplay? I didnt see much
of those either, all around 25-30 Euros. Is this the normal price?

4. I bought a german box with the content of 2x starter Wizards, 4x sealed booster Wizards, a Map, Dice and MP-Copunter for 30 Euro.
Was that price ok? Are those cards a good starting point to play or do i need more cards?