Page 1 of 1

The Precious

Posted: Mon May 12, 2008 7:42 am
by Bandobras Took
Permanent Event

Does not affect Hobbits. During the site phase or when the One Ring first comes into play, the character with the lowest mind in the same company as the bearer of the One Ring must attack the bearer of the One Ring, handled according to the rules for CvCC. Discard this card if the bearer cancels the strike using the One Ring. May be duplicated, but only one copy of this card may trigger once in a given site phase.

Posted: Mon May 12, 2008 9:28 pm
by marcos
no discard clause other than:
discard this card if the bearer cancels the strike using the One Ring
???

Posted: Mon May 12, 2008 11:46 pm
by Bandobras Took
Nope. The Ring is supposed to destroy people; it's high time it did, IMO. :)