Great Bats

Any rule erratum or clarification submission for the upcoming 2018 ARV should be posted here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Konrad Klar
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3605
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

Great Bats

Post by Konrad Klar »

The card may be in a company, not on a company.

I propose the following erratum:

Playable at a tapped or untapped Shadow-hold [-me_sh-] . May not be attacked. Discard this ally if its controlling character is wounded. Tap this ally to remove the effect of an attack against its controlling character's company that states: attacker chooses defending characters. Cannot be duplicated in a given company.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.

User avatar
Posts: 2208
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2018 3:10 am
Location: California

Re: Great Bats

Post by CDavis7M »

Konrad Klar wrote:
Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:33 am
The card may be in a company, not on a company.
There is no support for this premise in this game.
The various definition of the word "on" sufficiently cover this case.

Post Reply

Return to “2018 Annual Rules Vote - Submissions”