A company can only move during its movement/hazard phase:
So a company is never moving during its organization phase. But a company can commit to moving during its organization phase.MELE rulebook wrote:Moving Company: A company in the process of moving between a site of origin and new site. A company is moving during its movement/hazard phase from the time it reveals its new site until the site of origin is removed.
BALLOT ITEM # 18:MELE rulebook wrote:A company commits to moving by playing a new site card (face down) during its organization phase.
Are you in favor of issuing the following erratum?
To This:Hidden Ways wrote:Ranger only. Playable during the organization phase on an untapped ranger whose company is moving. Tap the ranger. No
hazard creatures may be keyed by type to Wilderness [ ] against the rangerʹs company this turn.
Hidden Ways wrote:Ranger only. Playable during the organization phase on an untapped ranger whose company has declared a new site. Tap the ranger. No hazard creatures may be keyed by type to Wilderness [ ] against the rangerʹs company this turn.
CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR VOTE:
If you vote YES, then Hidden Ways can be played on a ranger's company that has committed to moving.
If you vote NO, then Hidden Ways will remain unchanged. It will be up to each playgroup and tournament judge to decide whether or not this card is playable on a company that will declare movement this turn.
REFERENCE TOPICS: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=2937 and viewtopic.php?f=143&t=3344