Ballot Item # 32 - Great Bats {erratum}

Cast your votes here for the 2018 Annual Rules Vote.
Post Reply

Are you in favor of issuing the erratum described below?

Poll ended at Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:01 am

Yes
47
92%
No
4
8%
 
Total votes: 51

User avatar
Shapeshifter
Council Member
Posts: 519
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 4:16 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Ballot Item # 32 - Great Bats {erratum}

Post by Shapeshifter » Thu May 17, 2018 7:28 pm

INFORMATION
The card may be in a company, not on a company. Compare to Regiment of Black Crows, another ally resource, which reads "in a company". The proposed change will have no impact on the way the card is played or interpreted in any way.

BALLOT ITEM # 32:
Are you in favor of issuing the following erratum?

GREAT BATS
Change This:
Playable at a tapped or untapped Shadow-hold [-me_sh-] . May not be attacked. Discard this ally if its controlling character is wounded. Tap this ally to remove the effect of an attack against its controlling character's company that states: "attacker chooses defending characters." Cannot be duplicated on a given company.
To This:
Playable at a tapped or untapped Shadow-hold [-me_sh-] . May not be attacked. Discard this ally if its controlling character is wounded. Tap this ally to remove the effect of an attack against its controlling character's company that states: "attacker chooses defending characters." Cannot be duplicated in a given company.

CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR VOTE:
If you vote YES, then you are in favor of correct language.

If you vote NO, then no changes will be made.

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS:
None

REFERENCE TOPICS: viewtopic.php?f=143&t=3313

Post Reply

Return to “2018 Annual Rules Vote”