Strictly reading of this CRF would mean that you - as a Fallen Wizard - may not move to your opponent's current site with any of your companies if you have to use the same version of such a site. Thus making any CvCC, riddling games or influencing attempts on characters, allies and items in such cases impossible. Moreover, as Bandobras Took pointed out in this thread, this rule, as written, means that if my opponent has the minion version of White Towers in play, I as a FW can move to neither Hero White Towers nor FW White Towers. This cannot be intended.CRF, Rulings by Term, Fallen-wizard wrote:If any version of a site is in play or in your discard pile, you may not play another version of that site.
My suggestion is to make the following change to the current CRF entry.
This was also discussed here.suggested change wrote:If you have any version of a site in play or in your discard pile, you may not play another version of that site.