DC Rulings

Moderators: Thorsten the Traveller, Vastor Peredhil

Post Reply
User avatar
Thorsten the Traveller
Council Member
Posts: 1700
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 1:44 pm
Location: Tilburg, Netherlands

DC Rulings

Post by Thorsten the Traveller »

DCR #1:
During the Draft, if you are allowed to play starting stage cards, you may play stage cards that are playable on a site, if these are playable on your starting site; when revealing such a stage card, immediately play your starting site with it (if not yet in play).
Clarification: after revealing your starting site, you cannot reveal any card(s) that would lead to a violation of the rules for starting at a site as defined by the standard meccg rules or the DC General Rules.

Nb. as per normal ME:WH rules, any duplicated starting sites are placed off to the side and returned to the location deck after the Draft; the attached stage cards may go to your play deck or sideboard.

see further discussion here and here
Stone-age did not end because man ran out of rocks.

Post Reply

Return to “DC Rules, Rulings & Errata”