Does the +1 corruption to characters in bearer's party include +1 corruption for the beare himself or herself?
Seems to me, that written word is yes, thematic, common sense is no, and I didn't find a ruling.
How is this played by the community?
Thanks,
Olorin
The One Ring with corruption
- Bandobras Took
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 3157
- Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm
The +1 to corruption points does indeed apply to the Bearer as well as everybody else.
- Konrad Klar
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 4484
- Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
- Location: Wałbrzych, Poland
CRF, Rulings by Term, Character wrote:A character enacting an effect counts as a character in his company, and may affect himself as a character in the company.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.