Can a Fell Beast be played as an on-guard and revealed when a Nazgul is used as the second automatic attack at an underdeeps site, (I cannot recall if one may be played from a players hand at any of the sites, but many require a Nazgul permanent event in play to be the second auto-attack.)
Thanks,
Olorin
On guard Fell Beast
- Bandobras Took
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 3157
- Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm
Cards used as automatic attacks are not considered creatures when so used. So, no, Fell Beast does not work on any Nazgul auto-attack, not even at Balrog sites.The number of strikes of one Nazgul hazard creature is increased by one and its prowess is decreased by 2. Attacker chooses defending characters.