I just tried to build a fallenwizard deck that uses one copy of the wizard in the main deck and one copy in the sideboard. Gccg-decklegality-check tells me that i cannot include fallenwizard characters in the sideboard.
Disappointed as I was, I started looking around for a rule/ruling/whatever that says so. But without success! Can you help me?
Including a fallenwizard in the sideboard?
- Bandobras Took
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 3157
- Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm
I'm not aware of any such restriction; I know that the GCCG scripts are generally good but at times cannot handle more bizarre situations.
- Konrad Klar
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 4484
- Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
- Location: Wałbrzych, Poland
GCCG also does not like a Balrog sites in non-balrog decks (some may be legally included in such decks).
At least it was when I played at GCCG last time (some months ago).
At least it was when I played at GCCG last time (some months ago).
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.