Multiple Items in One Turn

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
DeadDorf
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2010 3:31 am

My company is at The Lonely Mountain, enters the site and plays a Greater Item. One of the characters then discards Thror's Map to untap the site. Can another character immediately tap to get another Major Item, or do I have to wait until the next turn?
Beornd
Posts: 168
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 5:15 pm

Exactly the right way to play Thror`s Map :wink: - so Yes! The professional way is greater item - minor item(Thror´s Map) - discard TM - another greater item in one turn :shock:
Sauron
Ex Council Chairman
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 3:27 pm

Beornd wrote:Exactly the right way to play Thror`s Map :wink: - so Yes! The professional way is greater item - minor item(Thror´s Map) - discard TM - another greater item in one turn :shock:
More Pro Play

Greater Item & Map -> Discard Map -> Greater Item -> Ally (I like minion)

Example

Thong of Fire & Map -> Arkenstone -> Regiment of Black Crows :D
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”