Example:
During last few minutes I am counting that there is a 1-2 min to finish the game (my oponent started). When I give him the turn to and then judge says Time can I take the extra turn or not when decks were drew up (after anouncement Time not before)?
Judge says time before both deck were drew up. Few min later my oponent finishes his deck. Do I have a right to take extra turn when both decks were drew up? I would say yes If the decks were finished after the "Time" then I shall have possibility to use my last turn regardless the decks were finished or not due to the Time rule.
If not why not? This happened to me 1st time

Thx for help
Jiri