Left Behind, Seized by Terror against 1-ch companies
- Konrad Klar
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 4484
- Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
- Location: Wałbrzych, Poland
May be played? If so, does target character splits off into a different company?
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
Seized by Terror:
Playability: Playable on a char moving thru wilder or shadow
So yes this can be played on a 1 char company. As per the card he would split off into a new company, which is kinda weird.
Left Behind: Playable on a char who's company is facing 5 or more strikes.
Again this is playable and he would split off onto his own new company again, which is kinda weird.
Playability: Playable on a char moving thru wilder or shadow
So yes this can be played on a 1 char company. As per the card he would split off into a new company, which is kinda weird.
Left Behind: Playable on a char who's company is facing 5 or more strikes.
Again this is playable and he would split off onto his own new company again, which is kinda weird.