slayer

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
oldthane
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 7:10 am

Hi,

Can the character targeted by the slayer tap to cancel one of the attacks, or must it be another character in the company.

Along the same lines, can you use 'and forth he hastened' to untap your wizard, or must it be another character?

thanks
User avatar
zirilan
Posts: 351
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 5:56 pm
Location: c:\

The target of a slayer can tap himself to cancel one of the strikes.
User avatar
Shapeshifter
Ex Council Member
Posts: 625
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 4:16 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

oldthane wrote:Along the same lines, can you use 'and forth he hastened' to untap your wizard, or must it be another character?
thanks
And Forth He Hastened let you untap a character in your Wizard's company. A Wizard is a character in a Wizard's company :D . So, yes!
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”