I did read about the topic of Let it DQ, World Gnawed...
When you play a resource that allows a second movement phase, do you have to move?BRIDGE - Short-event (U)
Playable at the end of the movement/hazard phase on a company that moved to a Haven. That company may move to an additional site on the same turn. Another site card may be played and a movement/hazard phase immediately follows for that company.
Bridge, to me, is specific unless you can move to a different copy of the same haven.
But for other cards like Master of Esgaroth.
Can you take such a movement/hazard phase without "moving" to a different site?
Sorry if already in a ruling.