Fireworks

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
oldthane
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 7:10 am

Hi

Does anyone consider fireworks to be a 'sage only' card?
It's missing the designation at the start of the card text but can only be performed by a sage...

Thank you
image.jpg
image.jpg (67.2 KiB) Viewed 2019 times
User avatar
i gwanunig
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 9:16 am
Location: Graz, Austria
Contact:

yes
What business does an Elf, a Man and a Dwarf have in the Steiermark? Speak quickly!
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”