Searching eye - many sorrows befall

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
oldthane
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 7:10 am

Hello again

Does play of this type of card keep the opposing character who played the resource - say concealment - tapped?
Does it prevent them playing another skill card?

Thank you
User avatar
Shapeshifter
Ex Council Member
Posts: 625
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 4:16 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Character has to tap, for e.g. Concealment, on declaration. So yes, character stays tapped after resolution of chain of effects. Character may still play a skill card if this card doesn't require an untapped character.
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”