Double on guard

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
Maethmaenor
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2013 1:31 pm
Location: Viña del Mar, Chile

Hello:

If two companies move to the same site in one turn, can the opponent play at the site one on guard card for each company that moved, and so the site ends with two on guard cards at the end of the m/h phase?

Thank you.
User avatar
zirilan
Posts: 351
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 5:56 pm
Location: c:\

Yes, you will end up with two on-guard cards at the given site.
Maethmaenor
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2013 1:31 pm
Location: Viña del Mar, Chile

Thank you. I suppose then, that I could reveal both of them, for example modifying the aa with the first, and giving a creature with the second, or something else.
User avatar
zirilan
Posts: 351
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 5:56 pm
Location: c:\

Yes, that is possible.
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”