Really? A character and his/her follower can be two separate companies?Play and Examples File, Examples by Term, Characters, Playing Them wrote:You may bring a character into play into his own one-character company even if the character is played under Direct Influence, or General Influence with a Wizard at the same site [COE 580] [MELE Rules].
Also, shouldn't it read:
...since you can bring a character in by his/herself before your Wizard is revealed at their home site?...with a Wizard at the same site or before your Wizard is revealed.
Thanks.