Balrog Special Items

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
Uwe
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 7:41 am

Hi,May The Balrog use Whip of many Tongues an Stabbing Tongue of Fire simultanlesy?Uwe
User avatar
Konrad Klar
Rules Wizard
Posts: 4493
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

Yes.
Why not?
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
Uwe
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 7:41 am

Hi,just was unsure that a character may use two weapons.Thanks Konrad
User avatar
Konrad Klar
Rules Wizard
Posts: 4493
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

They are not weapons.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
Uwe
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 7:41 am

😔
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”