Hi all! I'm getting back into Middle Earth and stumbled across a few boxes of Lidless Eye cards. A weird situation arose in a recent game when a Lidless Eye player also played Bade to Rule.
Bade to Rule can be played without a Ringwraith character in play and The Lidless Eye states you can't play Ringwraiths. Can Bade to Rule be played with The Lidless Eye?
Lidless Eye/Bade to Rule
- Bandobras Took
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 3157
- Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm
Collected Rulings File, Lidless Eye wrote:The Lidless Eye
Playing this card discards its player's Bade to Rule and prevents him from subsequently playing Bade to Rule.
- Konrad Klar
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 4484
- Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
- Location: Wałbrzych, Poland
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.