Is there time to reveal Heedless before play of the free minor item, since it happens immediately?CRF wrote:The "free" minor item may only be played immediately after playing the resource that taps that site.
Free minor item vs Heedless
- Bandobras Took
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 3157
- Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm
- Konrad Klar
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 4484
- Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
- Location: Wałbrzych, Poland
I don't know answer. I have a related question.
Underline and bold mine.
What just exactly means, how long it lasts? Because a resource player has always chance of initiating of chain of effect, before a hazard player, can he prevent this card from being played by declaring anything after a Nazgûl attack?
Black Breath wrote:Corruption. Place with any wounded character in a company that just faced a Nazgûl attack; the character receives 3 corruption points. Target character makes a body check during each of his organization phases. Whenever target character would normally heal, he instead makes a roll (or draws a #); if this result is greater than 10, he heals normally and this card is removed. This roll is modified by +2 if the character is at a Haven [H] and by +2 for each sage in his company that taps in support.
Underline and bold mine.
What just exactly means, how long it lasts? Because a resource player has always chance of initiating of chain of effect, before a hazard player, can he prevent this card from being played by declaring anything after a Nazgûl attack?
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.