CVCC
Posted: Mon Apr 27, 2009 6:57 pm
Ok, rule conflict here:
LE rules:
untapped defender chooses, untapped attacker chooses, defender chooses rest
CRF:
Tapped defending characters choose their strikes after untapped attacking characters have assigned their strikes.
I have one tapped and one wounded character vs a lone character attacking.
Can I assign the wounded guy or do I have to pick the tapped guy?
LE rules:
untapped defender chooses, untapped attacker chooses, defender chooses rest
CRF:
Tapped defending characters choose their strikes after untapped attacking characters have assigned their strikes.
I have one tapped and one wounded character vs a lone character attacking.
Can I assign the wounded guy or do I have to pick the tapped guy?