Page 1 of 1

Chambers in the Royal Court

Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2009 9:07 am
by domse
Given me and my opponent play Fallen-Gandalf. What happens to my already played Chambers in the Royal Court when my opponent plays Gandalf? On one hand, all stage cards specific to Gandalf have to be discarded. On the other Chambers cannot be discarded but by returning the site to the location deck.
My assumption is that card text always overrides rules and i can keep my chambers. right?

Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2009 4:24 pm
by Konrad Klar
domse wrote:My assumption is that card text always overrides rules and i can keep my chambers. right?
Mine too.