Page 1 of 1

Bounty of the Hoard

Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2009 9:50 am
by Eyelid
Hello faithful community,

I have two short questions about Bounty of the Hoard:
Playable during the site phase. One minor or major item may be played at a tapped site that contains a hoard.
1) Does this mean I can play the major item at a site that does not normally allow the play of major items?

2) Am I allowed to play a major hoard item?

Thanks for your help.

Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2009 11:54 am
by marcos
yes to both your assumptions, this card overrides both rules

Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2009 12:41 pm
by Eyelid
Excellent, thanks for the quick reply!