Double-dealing wrote:Playable on a site. If the site is a minion-site, you may play appropriate hero resources there. If the site is a hero site, you may play appropriate minion resources there. Discard when this site is discarded or returned to your location deck. '...and you have cheated your new master, or tried to do so.'-LotRIII
White Hand, Targeting Site and Resource Cards (with errata applied) wrote:A hero resource event card may not target/affect a minion site card or a minion resource card.
A minion resource event card may not target/affect a hero site card or a hero resource card.
Playing at X and targeting X are not equal things.White Hand, Playing Resources at a Site wrote:In order to play a non-Fallen-wizard resource that would normally tap a site, either the site and the resource to be played must both be hero cards or they must both be minion cards. For these purposes, a Fallen-wizard site card (or any Wizardhaven) is both a hero site and minion site.
Factions, items, and allies played at site X does not target the site X. Some Information cards make both.
Some other resources are played on site X or otherwise targets X.
Is phrase "If the site is a minion-site, you may play appropriate hero resources there" sufficient to target the minion-site with hero resource event?