As far as I know, both players benefit from this card. (True?)
Is its effect also usable for an opponent of another alignment?
Legendary Hoard
- Khamul the Easterling
- Ex Council Member
- Posts: 360
- Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 9:16 pm
- Location: Cologne
- Contact:
- Konrad Klar
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 4484
- Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
- Location: Wałbrzych, Poland
CRF, Rulings by Term, Site wrote:A permanent-event played on a site affects only the copy of the site it is played on, unless otherwise specified. A permanent-event not played on a site affects all versions of affected sites.
Hero events cannot target or affect minion sites, and vice versa. News of the Shire is an exception.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
- Khamul the Easterling
- Ex Council Member
- Posts: 360
- Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 9:16 pm
- Location: Cologne
- Contact:
Thanks a lot!!
- Konrad Klar
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 4484
- Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
- Location: Wałbrzych, Poland
Yes. Is not played on site, but affects site.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.