Extra GI for RW players?
Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2013 1:20 pm
I read somewhere in the LE Player Guide or Companion that there's an extra 5 GI for RW players that cannot be used to control characters.
It's only use IMO is against Call of Home, etc.
Is this a correct rule and what about Minion players not using RW's (Lidless Eye, Balrog) and if this rule is correct, do you get the extra GI from the beginning of the game or after playing your RW?
Thanks
It's only use IMO is against Call of Home, etc.
Is this a correct rule and what about Minion players not using RW's (Lidless Eye, Balrog) and if this rule is correct, do you get the extra GI from the beginning of the game or after playing your RW?
Thanks