Page 1 of 1

"Mischief in a Mean Way" while "Cast from the order" is in!

Posted: Sat Feb 07, 2015 10:33 pm
by Grishnakh
Can I play a hero faction at a Border Hold while "Cast from the order" make that site to a minion site but "Mischief in a Mean Way" is at that site?
Doesn't means "Mischief in a Mean Way" to a site, I can play both alignment resources there?
Or just change the site to a "minion haven"??

Thanks in advance,
Grishnakh [-me_eye-]

Re: "Mischief in a Mean Way" while "Cast from the order" is

Posted: Sun Feb 08, 2015 3:15 am
by Muzgash
From the White Hand rules insert:
PLAYING RESOURCES AT A SITE
In order to play a non-Fallen-wizardresource that would normally tap a site, either the site and the resource to be played must both be hero cards or they must both be minion cards. For these purposes, a Fallen- wizard site card (or any Wizardhaven) is both a hero and minion site. This applies to all factions, allies, and items; as well as other cards played during the site phase that tap the site.
Since Mischief in a Mean Way turns the site into a Wizardhaven I would say yes, you can play resources for both alignments at the site.