FWs and Revealing Agents

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
User avatar
Bandobras Took
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3157
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm

MEWH Rules wrote:USING SITES FOR AGENTS - When moving an Agent hazard, a Fallen-wizard player must use hero site cards. If the minion version of a site card is in play or in your discard pile, your agents may not use or reveal the hero version of that site.
This refers specifically to moving agents.

It says nothing about revealing them.

Is anybody aware of a rule which defines which site type an Agent can use when revealed?
The game is flawed, but this does not mean it cannot be loved.
User avatar
Shapeshifter
Ex Council Member
Posts: 625
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 4:16 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Bandobras Took wrote:Is anybody aware of a rule which defines which site type an Agent can use when revealed?
No, I'm not. But I assume that ICE was just unprecise in their wording again and meant:
What ICE might have meant wrote:When using site cards to represent where an Agent hazard is located, a Fallen-wizard player must use hero site cards.
User avatar
Bandobras Took
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3157
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm

In keeping with that spirit which allows River to be played on the site of a non-moving company, I think I'll be loopholing this. :)
The game is flawed, but this does not mean it cannot be loved.
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”