Page 1 of 1

FWs and Revealing Agents

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:31 pm
by Bandobras Took
MEWH Rules wrote:USING SITES FOR AGENTS - When moving an Agent hazard, a Fallen-wizard player must use hero site cards. If the minion version of a site card is in play or in your discard pile, your agents may not use or reveal the hero version of that site.
This refers specifically to moving agents.

It says nothing about revealing them.

Is anybody aware of a rule which defines which site type an Agent can use when revealed?

Re: FWs and Revealing Agents

Posted: Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:19 am
by Shapeshifter
Bandobras Took wrote:Is anybody aware of a rule which defines which site type an Agent can use when revealed?
No, I'm not. But I assume that ICE was just unprecise in their wording again and meant:
What ICE might have meant wrote:When using site cards to represent where an Agent hazard is located, a Fallen-wizard player must use hero site cards.

Re: FWs and Revealing Agents

Posted: Tue Feb 16, 2016 1:56 pm
by Bandobras Took
In keeping with that spirit which allows River to be played on the site of a non-moving company, I think I'll be loopholing this. :)