Tom Bombadil and On-Guard hazards

The place to ask all rules questions related to MECCG.
Post Reply
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 5:30 pm

Tom Bombadil and On-Guard hazards

Post by callidusx3 » Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:26 pm

Hello all,

A friend of mine and I were in disagreement regarding the ability for Bombadil to use his ability to affect hazards during the site phase. He feels it cannot because the company is no longer moving. Though I agree with that point, the way the rules read regarding on-guard hazards, they are considered to resolve as if they were in the movement/hazard phase.

Who wins? Who loses? You decide!

...or perhaps we are both not quite right.


Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”