Wizard only

The place to ask all rules questions related to MECCG.
Post Reply
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:01 pm

Wizard only

Post by Theskyscreams »

If a short even reads wizard only, are you required to tap the wizard?

User avatar
Konrad Klar
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3531
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

Re: Wizard only

Post by Konrad Klar »

If a particular card "XYZ only" does not state otherwise, then XYZ does not need to tap to play the card.

Changed "not need to be tapped" to "not need to tap".
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”