Searching Eye vs Dark Numbers

The place to ask all rules questions related to MECCG.
Post Reply
User avatar
Mordakai
Posts: 234
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 10:38 am

Searching Eye vs Dark Numbers

Post by Mordakai » Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:36 am

Image Image

Can Searching Eye cancel Dark Numbers if played in the same chain of effects? Or is Playable on an untapped scout not exactly requiring scout skill?
C'mon, not the Elves of Lindon AGAIN...

User avatar
Konrad Klar
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3161
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

Re: Searching Eye vs Dark Numbers

Post by Konrad Klar » Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:47 am

Searching Eye can cancel Dark Numbers declared earlier in the same chain of effects.
Requiring an untapped scout is requiring scout skill.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.

User avatar
Mordakai
Posts: 234
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 10:38 am

Re: Searching Eye vs Dark Numbers

Post by Mordakai » Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:34 am

Ok, thanks!
C'mon, not the Elves of Lindon AGAIN...

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”