Page 1 of 1

Buhr Widu.

Posted: Fri Mar 12, 2021 4:33 pm
by Beezertheturnip
The hero version of the site says it returns to the location deck, not the discard pile. Say I go there, play an item, tap the site, leave. The site goes to the location pile. I then draw another major item and want to go back. If I return, is the site still tapped? Or is there no "memory" once it goes back to the location deck?

Re: Buhr Widu.

Posted: Fri Mar 12, 2021 5:15 pm
by CDavis7M
It works like a Haven card, which also returns to the location deck whether it was tapped or not. The rules on playing a new site with a company do not mention anything about the card having been previously tapped or not. Often a site card will have been tapped before the deck was exhausted and then played again after being returned to the location deck. So you just play Buhr Widu from your location deck as normal even though it was tapped.

Re: Buhr Widu.

Posted: Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:58 pm
by Beezertheturnip
Very logical, and obvious in hindsight. Thanks for the heads up.