Page 1 of 1

bade to rule and while the yellow face sleeps

Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2007 3:03 pm
by marcos
bade to rule wrote:Type: Permanent-event
Playable at a Darkhaven during the organization phase on your Ringwraith. -2 to his direct influence. +5 general influence. You may discard this card during any of your organization phases. Discard this card if your Ringwraith moves.
Alternatively, playable if your Ringwraith is not in play. +5 general influence. Place this card with your Ringwraith when he comes into play.
Cannot be duplicated by a given player.
while the yellow face sleeps wrote:Type: Permanent-event
Playable during the organization phase on your Ringwraith at a Darkhaven. You may keep one more card than normal in your hand. Discard this card if your Ringwraith moves. Cannot be duplicated by a given player.
these cards are discarded when the new site card is revealed during mov/haz phase or during organization phase when the company's movement is declared?

Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2007 3:56 pm
by Bandobras Took
MELE Rules wrote:Moving Company: A company in the process of moving between a site of origin and new site. A company is moving during its movement/hazard phase from the time it reveals its new site until the site of origin is removed.
They are discarded when the new site is revealed.

Posted: Sun Aug 05, 2007 6:03 pm
by marcos
thanks