I have a few questions that I think I know the answer to, but I'd like some reassurance anyway. =D
I assume "attacker" means opponent when resolving automatic-attacks. So your opponent decides who gets the -1 modifiers, if any. Right?Rules, METW wrote: 2. The attacker may decide to use any or all of his remaining (if any) -1 modifications due to unallocated strikes (i.e., strikes in excess of the company's size).
So, for example, even if a company at Buhr Widu does not move, the Rain-drake can still be keyed to its site?Rain-drake wrote: May also be played at Ruins & Lairs that has two Wildernesses or one Coastal Sea in its site path.
This is a weird one. The rules state that a player may move a company to site already in play by simply stating his intention. But if the player does not intend to move the company, does he state "Company B is not moving" or "Company B's site card is already in play?"Rules, MELE wrote: · One company may already be at the site. In this case the other company moving to the site must state that its new site card is already in play (the current site card for the non-moving company). This site card remains in play until at least the end of the turn.
I ask because my opponent today stated his company's site card was "already in play" during the Org Phase, but when it came to that company's M/H phase, he would have preferred the company to stay put. Does he have that option? I assume that is illegal, no?
All seem like obvious answers, but it doesn't hurt to ask.
Thanks.