Page 1 of 1
Corruption - how it is limited?
Posted: Mon Oct 31, 2022 2:00 pm
by Konrad Klar
Lidless Eye wrote:Only one corruption card (a hazard that gives corruption points) may be played on a given character each turn.
What if some corruption card has been declared and did not resolve (e.g. due to lack of HL)? Is it considered played on target anyway?
Re: Corruption - how it is limited?
Posted: Mon Oct 31, 2022 5:13 pm
by CDavis7M
I think the definition helps but there is also a CRF ruling by "term" on "play." And of course "ed" has meaning.
I have seen some small inconsistent use of the term in the rules but it was early on in the game, and I know that language was later updated/revised.
Some cards also have slightly inconsistent uses but those have additional language and other context to clarify what is meant.
Re: Corruption - how it is limited?
Posted: Wed Nov 02, 2022 1:16 pm
by Konrad Klar
You mean... YES?
Re: Corruption - how it is limited?
Posted: Wed Nov 02, 2022 10:30 pm
by CDavis7M
Konrad Klar wrote: ↑Wed Nov 02, 2022 1:16 pm
You mean... YES?
I didn't say that.
Re: Corruption - how it is limited?
Posted: Thu Nov 03, 2022 12:01 am
by Konrad Klar
You mean... NO?