Page 1 of 1

Lidless Eye/Bade to Rule

Posted: Tue Jun 03, 2008 5:19 pm
by ScatCat
Hi all! I'm getting back into Middle Earth and stumbled across a few boxes of Lidless Eye cards. A weird situation arose in a recent game when a Lidless Eye player also played Bade to Rule.

Bade to Rule can be played without a Ringwraith character in play and The Lidless Eye states you can't play Ringwraiths. Can Bade to Rule be played with The Lidless Eye?

Posted: Tue Jun 03, 2008 5:51 pm
by Bandobras Took
Collected Rulings File, Lidless Eye wrote:The Lidless Eye

Playing this card discards its player's Bade to Rule and prevents him from subsequently playing Bade to Rule.

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2008 1:25 pm
by ScatCat
Thanks! That unilaterally answers that. :) Where can I find this file? I'm sure it'll answer even more of our questions....

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2008 1:45 pm
by Konrad Klar