gollum's fate

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
marcos
Ex Council Member
Posts: 2032
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 5:41 pm
Location: Córdoba, Argentina

can gollum's fate be played if opponent's gollum is at mount doom?
Unique. Only playable if The One Ring and Gollum are both at Mount Doom diring the site phase. The One Ring is destroyed and its bearer's player wins.
as far as i see that is completely legal
User avatar
Bandobras Took
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3157
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm

CRF Gollum's Fate wrote:Gollum's Fate

* This card is considered to target both The One Ring and Gollum. This means it cannot be played on your opponent's The One Ring or Gollum.
:wink:
marcos
Ex Council Member
Posts: 2032
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 5:41 pm
Location: Córdoba, Argentina

thanks :)

PS: i miss GCCG so much :(
Beornd
Posts: 168
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 5:15 pm

PS: i miss GCCG so much
i noticed that i didnot see you for a long time....
whats happen?
marcos
Ex Council Member
Posts: 2032
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 5:41 pm
Location: Córdoba, Argentina

been moving to a new flat and still waiting to get internet connection
User avatar
Bandobras Took
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3157
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm

That was me, though the moving was more of a delay than the internet connection.
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”