Influencing an Opponents Item Question

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
Olorin
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 12:01 am
Location: Portland, Oregon

I am unclear on whether or not you are required to discard your copy of the item if you fail the influence attempt. I believe you do not have to, only that if you do successfully influence it, you must play it or discard it.

Is this accurate?

Thanks,
Olorin
jaded
Posts: 86
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2007 8:47 am
Location: Poland

You have to discard it
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”