The Hunt for Gollum: a hero vs minon scenario

Anything MECCG related that doesn't fit in another forum.
The Global Players List is located here.
Zangtumb

The idea of writing a scenario concerning the hunt for Gollum, carried out by Aragorn and some minions first flashed in my mind when a I saw the indipendent movie by chris Bouchard. I was amazed by how beautiful it was, and how deeply it grasped Tolkien's atmosphere. Discovering that it costed less than 4000 euros does not only me make more enthusiast about it; it strikes me as a sort of political fact (but here I digress...).

This is my first attempt at writing a scenario: it received a good feedback in the Italian forum, so I translated (very hastily, so I apologize for unavoidable errors). It needs to be playtested, and I'd be eager to do so! (on GCCG I'm lorenzo)
If someone likes it, and is willing to bring it to Lure, that would be great. I won't be there phisically, (with my deepest regrets), but I would in the spirit.

*****************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

This is the Year 3001 of the Third Era. The Shadow of Mordor is rising again, and dark events approach. There is however one hidden quest that will eventually influence greatly the outcome of the War of the Ring, and the fate of Middle Earth: the Hunt for Gollum.

The research of the former bearer of the Ring is carried out in secret, by a few chosen heroes and minions, but its importance is huge. Sauron wants to know how the Ring was stolen, and where is it now; whereas Gandalf desperately struggles to avoid that the names “Baggins” and “The Shire” reach the ears of The Dark Lord.
Who will be the first to find Gollum?

THE HUNT FOR GOLLUM:
A Minion vs Hero Middle-Earth Scenario

Starting Sites: Rivendell and Dol Guldur.