ME:NE - card clarification

Moderators: Vastor Peredhil, Thorsten the Traveller

Post Reply
Posts: 266
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2008 6:30 pm

ME:NE - card clarification

Post by gollum51 »

Ulred can tap to bring « above named resources » to play deck. Does this also apply to the rivermen faction? This should work if we interprete litterally the sentence but I was wondering whether the designer’s intention was simply to use him to recycle bridge, march and down the hurrying water (and not the faction).

Vastor Peredhil
Council Member
Posts: 1149
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 10:46 am
Location: Kempen (Niederrhein) Germany

Re: ME:NE - card clarification

Post by Vastor Peredhil »

yes all name cards ;)

User avatar
Thorsten the Traveller
Council Member
Posts: 1700
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 1:44 pm
Location: Tilburg, Netherlands

Re: ME:NE - card clarification

Post by Thorsten the Traveller »

All named resources ;-)
Repeating them on the card is less elegant, takes up more space, and thus affects readability. And though recycling Rivermen was never the purpose, we didn't really saw a problem with it either.
Stone-age did not end because man ran out of rocks.

Post Reply

Return to “News, Issues, Questions”